Eliana Castano

Office Manager

(203)-890-0603 ECastano@ToyotaofStamford.com

Jenny Lopez

Accounts payable /Accounting

(203)-890-0602 Jenny@ToyotaofStamford.com

Alfonso Borjas

Finance Director

203-883-5255

Marcos Guzman

Sales Associate

(203) 883-5265 mguzman@toyotaofstamford.com

Raul Uquillas

Sales Associate

(203) 286-5451 ruquillas@toyotaofstamford.com

Amanda Fred

Title Clerk (DMV / Registration)

(203) 8900-0369 amanda@toyotaofstamford.com

Diana Mendoza

DMV / Accounts Receivable

(203) 883-5276 dmendoza@toyotaofstamford.com

Stefanie Cortez

BDC Sales Associate

scortez@toyotaofstamford.com

Diego Barahona

Sales Associate

dbarahona@toyotaofstamford.com

Vinny Uquillas

Service Advisor

(203) 883-5246 Vin@ToyotaofStamford.com

Alvaro Rivera

Toyota Certified Technician

Geordani Ulysse

Toyota Certified Technician

Deisy Carias

Rentals Assistant Manager

(203) 316-5472 Ext. 2235 Deisy@ToyotaofStamford.com

Ellinny F. Astudillo

Rental Coordinator

(203) 316-5472

Erick Rivera

Rentals Associate

(203) 316-5472